The MSSA Team

The MSSA Team

Non Smit

Director and Chairperson WC

Dr Anita Rose

Vice Chairperson and UK Representative WC

Ronel Oosthuizen

MSSA WC Treasurer

Dr Samantha Gregory

Executive Member Medical and Legal WC

Dr Kim Strydom

Executive Member Research WC

Elna B van Schalkwyk

Member WC Orange Free State Representative

Johann Nothnagel

Member WC

Cindy Celliers

Member WC

Merle McConnell

Member WC

Dee Munks

Chairperson KZN

Chantelle Webber

Treasurer KZN

Gaye Ballard

Secretary KZN

Sue James

Member KZN

Corrie Thom

Member KZN

Dharmarai Pillay

Member KZN